Membership on Sub-Committees 2022/23

A) Resource Allocation Sub-Committee (SIX PLACES)

Caroline Haines *(for one meeting, in the place of Deputy Andrien Meyers)* Deputy Shravan Joshi Deputy Charles Edward Lord Ruby Sayed Thomas Sleigh Deputy James Thomson

B) Communication and Corporate Affairs Sub-Committee (FIVE PLACES)

Deputy Rehana Ameer Deputy Shravan Joshi Deputy Charles Edward Lord Ruby Sayed Thomas Sleigh

C) <u>Civic Affairs Sub-Committee (FOUR PLACES - expanded by 1 place for</u> 2022/23)

Tijs Broeke Mary Durcan Deputy Charles Edward Lord Alderman Ian Luder Sir Michael Snyder

D) Capital Buildings Board (THREE PLACES)

Thomas Sleigh Sir Michael Snyder James Tumbridge

E) <u>Freedom Applications Sub-Committee (ONE PLACE)</u> Deputy Charles Edward Lord

F) Operational Property and Projects Sub-Committee (FOUR PLACES)

Deputy Rehana Ameer Alderman Timothy Hailes Deputy Shravan Joshi Deputy Charles Edward Lord

G) Equality Diversity and Inclusion Sub-Committee (TWO PLACES) Deputy Marianne Fredericks Deputy Charles Edward Lord

H) <u>Competitiveness Advisory Board (NO PLACES – for information only)</u> The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Nicholas Lyons Alderman Sir William Russell

Alderwoman Langley Deputy Christopher Hayward Deputy Keith Bottomley Dominic Christian Deputy Shravan Joshi

Representations on Other City Corporation Committees 2022/23

The appointment of one Member on the following:-

- i) <u>Audit and Risk Management (ONE MEMBER)</u> Deputy Rehana Ameer
- ii) <u>Barbican Centre Board (ONE MEMBER)</u> Deputy Charles Edward Lord
- iii) <u>Education Board (ONE MEMBER)</u> Caroline Haines
- iv) <u>Economic & Cyber Crime Committee (ONE MEMBER)</u> James Tumbridge
- v) <u>Local Development Framework Reference Sub (Planning)</u> <u>Committee</u> Deputy Christopher Hayward

<u>Representatives for Consultation with the Court of Aldermen and</u> <u>Representatives of the Finance Committee on Mayoralty and Shrievalty</u> <u>Allowances</u>

In 2022/23, Deputy Charles Edward Lord was appointed to serve.

NB: A ballot will be required where expressions of interest in serving exceed the number of vacancies on Sub-Committees and Working Parties or representing the Committee on another service committees and Boards.

Lead Members

Sustainability – Deputy Keith Bottomley Innovation in Technology – Deputy Madush Gupta Emerging/High Growth Markets – Deputy Shravan Joshi Advanced Markets – Alderwoman Susan Langley SMEs – Paul Singh Sports Engagement – Deputy Charles Edward Lord